Loft Boarding Customer Reviews

Read our 5 Star Customer Loft Boarding Reviews

Google Loft Boarding Reviews

    5 star review  What an outstanding service- from start to finish. I’m so happy with my loft, beyond my expectations. I couldn’t be happier. The quality of the flooring is outstanding. The lads were so professional and very skilled, they came in, discussed their intentions and proceeded with the job. I wish all companies were like lofts ins space. Thank you all For your service. I’m so grateful Thank you!

    thumb Maria spiteri
    1 December 2021

    5 star review  Brilliant service from start to finish - I am very picky and eager to get the most for my money. I would not change anything at all about the service, installation and finish. I had a full loft boarding with electrics - very competitive pricing and the finish is faultless. Communication was brilliant from start to finish.

    thumb James Lillywhite
    22 November 2021

    5 star review  We were really pleased with Loft Ins Space and our loft storage installation. The whole experience from the initial survey, to booking, installation and aftercare was exceptional. Stefan and Scott have been excellent to deal with, and the quality of the finished installation is very good. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them again.

    thumb James Gardiner
    16 November 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism Stefan's team were excellent with boarding up our loft space. The space is so useful now. The team were professional, very speedy, the space was left impeccably clean and they couldn't be more helpful.Service: Installation

    thumb Elin Edwards
    13 October 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality Was amazing quality on time and competitive prices. The team that installed mine were very polite and very helpful would definitely recommend them.Services: Installation , Install flooring

    thumb Neal Evans
    12 October 2021

    5 star review  I cannot recommend nor praise this service provider highly enough. I contacted Loft Ins Space via an add. Within minutes I had a call back from Stefan, who provided the most professional and exemplary service from the outset. The survey /consultation was booked easily and was very thorough, efficient and provided more insight and information then any other company we'd encountered. The quote was reasonable and more comprehensive than any other we obtained. Booking in the installation was easy and didn't come with months of waiting. On the day the team were excellent, there were some elements of the install that couldn't be completed as quoted, they talked us through why and what alternatives could be done, the team communicated quickly with the office, and a revised quote was provided. Utterly professional, friendly, efficient and accommodating service at every stage. No upfront costs, full payment on satisfactory completion, and you will be satisfied. I honestly don't think I have ever experienced such a high standard of service.

    thumb Nita Mistry-Evans
    11 October 2021

    5 star review  Services: Install flooring , Remodeling Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value

    thumb rosalind johnson
    7 October 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness I was so impressed with Loft-in-space - they were very professional and friendly through out and a pleasure to deal with. They carried out the work (converting a small loft for storage) really quickly and efficiently and we were very happily with the final result.Services: Installation , Install flooring

    thumb Liz Mosley
    23 September 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality Excellent job fitting insulation and flooring in my loft. Very nice crew , no mess, and efficient booking process.

    thumb Annabel Cartwright
    23 September 2021

    5 star review  From the start of speaking with Loft Ins Space, they were very open and honest about the service, making sure not to oversell on what we needed and gave good advice regarding our available space. Very reasonable price and a fast turnaround from receiving the quote to getting the job booked in. The boys who turned up to do the fitting were great, very tidy and worked efficiently, getting the job done quickly and cleanly. Very professional and friendly from start to finish. Really happy with the finished product and would definitely recommend to others.Service: Install flooring

    thumb Ben Cai Turner
    16 September 2021

    5 star review  From the start of speaking with Loft Ins Space, they were very open and honest about the service, making sure not to oversell on what we needed and gave good advice regarding our available space. Very reasonable price and a fast turnaround from receiving the quote to getting the job booked in. The boys who turned up to do the fitting were great, very tidy and worked efficiently, getting the job done quickly and cleanly. Very professional and friendly from start to finish. Really happy with the finished product and would definitely recommend to others.

    thumb Ben Cai Turner
    14 September 2021

    5 star review  I had my loft partially boarded and a ladder fitted after a recommendation from someone in my local area. Communication was great, no waiting around for replies, the visit to arrange the quote was a simple and pain free process with no pushy sales tactics. The quote followed the next day and I arranged for installation. 2 gentleman completed the installation on an very hot day and never complained. They arrived on time, laid dust sheets and tidied up when finished. I'm very happy with the work carried out, it looks fantastic.Service: Installation

    thumb Rhys Weaver
    14 September 2021
See on Google

Get a Free No Obligation Loft Boarding Quote