Loft Boarding Customer Reviews

Read our 5 Star Customer Loft Boarding Reviews

Google Loft Boarding Reviews

5 star review  Loft Ins Space recently boarded out our loft, which massively undersells what a total transformation they made in one day. Scott and Karl worked tirelessly to empty the messy old insulation and all the other rubbish in the loft, before fitting a new hatch and ladder (in a new place), laying down new insulation before boarding the loft and fitting truss shelves. The quality of their work and the materials used was excellent. They were really considerate as they worked, clearly explaining things and always checking we were happy with what was being done. The whole process with Loft Ins Space was professional throughout, with clear and friendly communication from Stefan and Darren in the office, and a site visit and consultation with Michael that was reassuringly thorough but without any hint of hard sell. I'm very happy to recommend Loft Ins Space.

thumb C Buxton
23 June 2022

5 star review  Loft Ins Space have been a fantastic company to deal with from start to finish. Michael was friendly, professional and offered a very detailed and thorough service when he came to survey the loft, so I knew from the outset that the company worked to a high standard. He took the time to sit down and talk about the work in detail and was very reassuring. He didn't put any pressure on us to use the company, just pointed out that they had never received a bad review. Now that the work is complete, I can see why! Everything ran like clockwork, from the electrician arriving to fit the light in the loft to the carpenters completing the work by around 2:30pm the same day. Dom and Cal were friendly, thoughtful and a pleasure to deal with. They worked incredibly hard on a hot day to fit the boards and install shelves in the loft, and they did an amazing job. I'm absolutely delighted with my loft space and am very grateful to the company. Definitely recommend.

thumb Rhiannon Hincks
20 June 2022

5 star review  I had extra insulation put in my loft and had the area around the hatch floored for storage. Loft-ins-space were wonderful - great communication, everyone was very friendly, the work was carried out neatly and it looks great. Would definitely recommend.

thumb Emma Wood
19 May 2022

5 star review  Amazing service from the start with initial telephone consultations and emails with Stefan (who is very patient, talked us through the process and answered all of our questions and gave good suggestions) to finish with a highly efficient and friendly installation team who even came in to work on a Saturday. We can't believe that the loft boarding and shelving was done in one day! Would highly recommend Loft Ins space and our only regret is not getting it done sooner. Thank you very much 5* service.

thumb Adam Davies
1 May 2022

5 star review  We used this company to have our loft boarded. Very impressed from the initial enquiry right through to the end product. Firstly Stefan, who was professional and very clear with the service that would be provided. To Dan and Carl who carried out the work. They were friendly, efficient and did a brilliant job in all. Would highly recommend if you are looking for professionals to carry out any loft work. Thanks all

thumb Alex King
3 April 2022

5 star review  A fantastic company to deal with, very professional and well priced. The team did a great job on the loft ladder installation and it's absolutely rock solid. Highly recommend them

thumb Daniel
1 April 2022

5 star review  We have recently used Loft Ins Space for a storage conversion in our terraced homes loft space. From start to finish the whole process has been nothing but friendly, professional and we are very happy with how the loft has turned out! It's exactly what we wanted and Michael did a great job on explaining the job and a background on his company, Stefan has kept us informed throughout, and the Lads Scott, Carl and Dan were amazing with the actual installation. Cannot recommend enough and if you are getting a new hatch get the wooden stair ladder it's brilliant. Well done ✅ Loft Ins Space highly recommended 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

thumb george plowman
24 March 2022

5 star review  Fabulous from start to finish, the initial quote was quick, clear and a good price. Scott, Carl and Dan completed the work, arrived bang on time and completely the loft boarding well, it looks good and will definitely be functional for our needs, they were friendly and tidy. We would definitely recommend.

thumb Vlasta Makulova
17 March 2022

5 star review  Loft Ins Space boarded the loft at our property. The pre-sales visit was arranged without difficulty, quote was clear and a follow up call checked whether we had any queries. The installation was booked in at a convenient date for us. We received text and email reminders. On the day, team arrived on time, were professional and delivered a good quality service / product. Very happy with the installation and would recommend highly.

thumb Sarah Murphy
15 March 2022

5 star review  Fabulous from start to finish, the initial quote was quick, clear and a good price. Scott, Carl and Dan completed the work, arrived bang on time and completely the loft boarding well, it looks good and will definitely be functional for our needs, they were friendly and tidy. We would definitely recommend.

thumb Ellie Morris
15 February 2022

5 star review  We had a loft installation today from the guys over at Loft In Space. I really can't praise them enough. From the first message I sent enquiring about their service, they have been nothing short of amazing. Every person we spoke to and dealt with was so polite and helpful. We had our Quote from Michael who was so helpful and listened to us with what we were looking for. The workers we had today were Carl, Scott and Daniel and I really can't praise them enough. They were polite, respectful, tidy and so helpful. Once they had finished the installation, they showed us and made sure we were happy and asked if they could do anything else for us while they were there. They left the place spotless and did such a good job with the installation. Really great guys and a really great service. Will definitely be recommending them. Thank you so much again!

thumb Hollie S
1 February 2022

5 star review  Would like to say a big thank you to Loft Ins Space for the Quick and Efficient service, We now have a usable loft with ample storage and a working light. From start to finish they have been great. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of using loft as storage in the future.

thumb Adam Whitrow
26 January 2022
See on Google

Get a Free No Obligation Loft Boarding Quote